Can I use Amazon Pay at Forever 21?

Can I pay with Amazon Pay at Forever 21? Does Forever 21 accept Amazon Pay at checkout? Can I use Amazon Pay on Forever 21's website or mobile app?
Amazon Pay support rating: 2.0 - 1 ratings
No, Forever 21 does not accept Amazon Pay.
We researched this on Feb 1, 2019. Check Forever 21's website to see if they have updated their Amazon Pay policy since then.
Check website
However, Forever 21 does offer coupons and discount codes.
You can use Forever 21 coupons to unlock discounts at their website. View 19 active coupons.
What other payment options does Forever 21 offer? Here's their scorecard:
PayPal: Yes More details Debit & Prepaid Cards: Yes More details
Google Pay: No 3.7k stores offer this Apple Pay: Yes More details
Amazon Pay: No 1.5k stores offer this Bitcoin: No 226 stores offer this
Additionally, here are 10 fashion retailer store brands like Forever 21 that do accept Amazon Pay:
Skinnydip London (skinnydiplondon.com) is a brand like Forever 21 that does accept Amazon Pay.
View details
W Concept (us.wconcept.com) is a brand like Forever 21 that does accept Amazon Pay.
View details
Bodega (bdgastore.com) is a brand like Forever 21 that does accept Amazon Pay.
View details
Ban.do (bando.com) is a brand like Forever 21 that does accept Amazon Pay.
View details
Seek Discomfort (seekdiscomfort.com) is a brand like Forever 21 that does accept Amazon Pay.
View details
Oak + Fort (oakandfort.com) is a brand like Forever 21 that does accept Amazon Pay.
View details
Teddy Fresh (teddyfresh.com) is a brand like Forever 21 that does accept Amazon Pay.
View details
Aviator Nation (aviatornation.com) is a brand like Forever 21 that does accept Amazon Pay.
View details
Southern Marsh (southernmarsh.com) is a brand like Forever 21 that does accept Amazon Pay.
View details
Cuddl Duds (cuddlduds.com) is a brand like Forever 21 that does accept Amazon Pay.
View details
Expand more similar stores that accept Amazon Pay
Do you have experience with this?Actually, I work for Forever 21
Get verified for Forever 21 and control your brand's voice and content on Knoji. It's 100% free. Get verified now
How would you rate Forever 21's Amazon Pay support?
Share your opinion
Rate Forever 21's Amazon Pay support:
(Optional) Include a photo to illustrate your review of Forever 21's Amazon Pay
Share a detailed story to provide more help to more shoppers (add 100 more characters to post).
Knoji Staff
315
Feb 1, 2019

Forever 21 FAQ

Does Forever 21 accept PayPal?

Does Forever 21 accept debit & prepaid cards?

Does Forever 21 accept Google Pay?

Does Forever 21 accept Apple Pay?

Does Forever 21 accept Amazon Pay?

Does Forever 21 accept Bitcoin?

View full FAQ
forever21.com
Rated 4.9 - 53 reviews
Follow
More brands like this
Work for Forever 21?
Get Verified for Forever 21
Become a verified brand rep for Forever 21 and amplify your brand's voice on Knoji. Moderate content, respond to reviews, and promote offers. Knoji is a social discussion platform that's 100% free to use.
Company email address required